Avtec

AVTEC FINISHING – 9101 Science Center Dr., New Hope, MN 55428

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE #
Jared Walsh Credit and Collections JWalsh@thelindgrengroup.com 763-489-7040
Anna Winter Customer Service AWinter@thelindgrengroup.com 763-489-7028
Charlie Rassat Estimator CRassat@thelindgrengroup.com 763-489-7027
Karlene Evenstad HR KEvenstad@thelindgrengroup.com 763-533-4822
Julie Petersen Order Entry JPetersen@thelindgrengroup.com 763-489-7059
Ali Bakr Quality Assurance Director Abakr@thelindgrengroup.com 612-355-8505
Dave Bisek Production Manager DBisek@thelindgrengroup.com 763-489-7025
Joel Fish Quality Assurance Manager JFish@thelindgrengroup.com 763-489-7049
Kevin McLaughlin Scheduling KMcLaughlin@thelindgrengroup.com 763-489-7050
Paul Reichstadt Shipping/Receiving PReichstadt@thelindgrengroup.com 763-489-7045
Ken Barnes Business Development KBarnes@thelindgrengroup.com 612-868-9744
Rick Michalec Business Development RMichalec@thelindgrengroup.com 612-247-9849

REQUEST A QUOTE