Nico

NICO PRODUCTS – 2929 1st Ave. S, Minneapolis, MN 55408

NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE #
Jared Walsh Credit and Collections JWalsh@thelindgrengroup.com 763-489-7040
Chris Swanson Customer Service CSwanson@thelindgrengroup.com 612-355-4006
Chuck Saufl Estimator CSaufl@thelindgrengroup.com 612-355-4003
Duane Bates Estimating Manager DBates@thelindgrengroup.com 612-355-4012
Danielle Babler Invoicing DBabler@thelindgrengroup.com 612-355-4000
Stephanie Elliott HR SElliott@thelindgrengroup.com 612-355-4002
Ali Bakr Quality Assurance Director Abakr@thelindgrengroup.com 612-355-8505
Mike Babler Quality Assurance MBabler@thelindgrengroup.com 612-355-4038
Brandon Sousa Quality Assurance BSousa@thelindgrengroup.com 612-355-4018
Roger Sykes Quality Assurance RSykes@thelindgrengroup.com 612-355-4037
Roel Perez Shipping/Receiving Ship@thelindgrengroup.com 612-355-4030
Justin Woessner Scheduling JWoessner@thelindgrengroup.com 612-355-4034
Rick Michalec Business Development RMichalec@thelindgrengroup.com 612-247-9849
Ken Barnes Business Development KBarnes@thelindgrengroup.com 612-868-9744

REQUEST A QUOTE